Mark Wood Entertainment & Production 

 LIVE! Entertainment at JWA

...Whether you're waiting for your flight or returning from your travels, sit back and enjoy our amazing MWE Musical Artists as they perform your favorites...

MWE has been providing the best in Entertainment and Production Services in Southern California for more than 25 years.  We are very excited to partner with John Wayne Airport for JWAlive and bring the best musical artists from the Southern California area to John Wayne Airport.  Enjoy listening to amazing LIVE performances by our incredible Guitarist, Pianists and Vocalists at one of four stages located throughout the airport.  Happy Travels!

 
 

March - Show Dates

Mark Wood

Sunday, March 1, 5-8 p.m. Term C/Stella

Jason Feddy

Monday, March 2, 8:30-11:30 a.m.  Term A/Sunglass Hut

Katelyn Marie

Tuesday, March 3, 3-6 p.m. Term B/Hobie

Dave Schulz

Wednesday, March 4, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Rotated Square

Brad Zell

Thursday, March 5, 4-7 p.m.  Term B/Vino Volo

Mary Desmond

Friday, March 6, 3-6 p.m.  Term C/Stella

Bobby Cruz

Saturday, March 7, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.  Rotated Square

Brad Zell

Sunday, March 8, 5-8 p.m.  Term C/Stella

Brad Zell

Monday, March 9, 8:30-11:30 a.m.  Term C/Starbucks

Matthew Jordan

Monday, March 9, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.  Rotated Square

Troy Romzek

Tuesday, March 10, 11 a.m. -2 p.m.  Rotated Square

Mark Wood

Wednesday, March 11, 3-6 p.m. Term C/Stella

Mary Desmond

Thursday, March 12, 4-7- p.m. Term B/Vino Volo

Myron Kubel

Friday, March 13, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.  Rotated Square

Katelyn Marie

Sunday, March 15, 5-7 p.m. Term C/Stella

Jason Feddy

Monday, March 16, 8:30-11:30 a.m. Term A/Sunglass Hut

Jim Quealy

Monday, March 16, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Rotated Square

Mark Wood

Tuesday, March 17, 3-6 p.m. Term B/Hobie

Matthew Jordan

Wednesday, March 18, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Rotated Square

Lauren Black

Thursday, March 19, 4-7 p.m. Term B/Vino Volo

Jason Feddy

Friday, March 20, 8:30-11:30 a.m. Term C/Starbucks

Mary Desmond

Saturday, March 21, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Rotated Square

Katelyn Marie

Sunday, March 22, 5-8 p.m. Term C/Stella

Lauren Black

Monday, March 23, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Rotated Square

Troy Romzek

Wednesday, March 25, 8:30-11:30 a.m., Term C/Starbucks

Dave Schulz

Thursday, March 26, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m., keyboards, Rotated Square

Mark Wood

Thursday, March 26, 4-7 p.m., Term B/Vino Volo

Bobby Cruz

Friday, March 27, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m., keyboards, Rotated Square

Katelyn Marie

Sunday, March 29, 5-8 p.m., Term C/Stella

Mark Wood

Monday, March 30, 3-6 p.m., Term B/Hobie

 

Contact

For Booking:

949.748.6850

mark@markwoodentertainment.com

 

© 2018 by Mark Wood Entertainment, Inc.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon