Mark Wood Entertainment & Production 

 LIVE! Entertainment at JWA

...Whether you're waiting for your flight or returning from your travels, sit back and enjoy our amazing MWE Musical Artists as they perform your favorites...

MWE has been providing the best in Entertainment and Production Services in Southern California for more than 25 years.  We are very excited to partner with John Wayne Airport for JWAlive and bring the best musical artists from the Southern California area to John Wayne Airport.  Enjoy listening to amazing LIVE performances by our incredible Guitarist, Pianists and Vocalists at one of four stages located throughout the airport.  Happy Travels!

 
 

November - Show Dates

Katelyn Marie                      Friday, Nov. 1: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term A/Sunglass Hut

 

Mark Castrillon                    Sunday, Nov. 3: 5 to 8 p.m. –– Term C/Stella

 

Bobby Cruz                         Monday, Nov. 4: 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. –– Rotated Square

 

Katelyn Marie                      Wednesday, Nov. 6: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term C/Starbucks

 

Katelyn Marie                      Thursday, Nov. 7: 4 to 7 p.m. –– Term B/Vino Volo

 

Katelyn Marie                      Friday, Nov. 8: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term B/Hobie

 

Mark Castrillon                    Sunday, Nov. 10: 5 to 8 p.m. –– Term C/Stella

 

Mark Wood                         Monday, Nov. 11: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term A/Sunglass Hut

 

Katelyn Marie                      Wednesday, Nov. 13: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term C/Starbucks

 

Katelyn Marie                      Thursday, Nov. 14: 4 to 7 p.m. –– Term B/Vino Volo

 

Matthew Jordan                   Friday, Nov. 15: 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. –– Rotated Square

 

Mary Desmond                    Saturday, Nov. 16: 12:30 to 3:30 p.m. – (JWA Family Day Special Event)

 

Mark Castrillon                     Sunday, Nov. 17: 5 to 8 p.m. –– Term C/Stella

 

Mark Wood                           Monday, Nov. 18: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term B/Hobie

 

Jim Quealy                           Wednesday, Nov. 20: 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. –– Rotated Square

 

Jason Feddy                        Thursday, Nov. 21: 4 to 7 p.m. –– Term B/Vino Volo

 

Jason Feddy                        Friday, Nov. 22: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term C/Starbucks

 

Lacey & Mark Wood            Saturday, Nov. 23: 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. –– Rotated Square

 

Mark Castrillon                    Sunday, Nov. 24: 5 to 8 p.m. –– Term C/Stella

 

Myron Kubel                        Monday, Nov. 25: 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. –– Rotated Square

 

Jason Feddy                       Tuesday, Nov. 26: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term A/Sunglass Hut

 

Jason Feddy                       Wednesday, Nov. 27: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term C/Starbucks

Jason Feddy                       Thursday, Nov. 28: 4 to 7 p.m. –– Vino Volo

 

Mark Wood                         Friday, Nov. 29: 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. –– Rotated Square

 

Lacey & Mark Wood           Saturday, Nov. 30: 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. –– Term B/Hobie

 

Contact

For Booking:

949.748.6850

mark@markwoodentertainment.com

 

© 2018 by Mark Wood Entertainment, Inc.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon